Team

Charles White

Founder, President and CEO

cwhite@epic2.com
Don Ankenbrandt

Founder, Strategic Relationships

donank@epic2.com
Monroe Jones

Founder, Chief Creative Officer

mjones@epic2.com
Iris O'Brien

Founder

iobrien@epic2.com
Greg Amos

CTO

gamos@epic2.com
Bill McMahon

COO

bmcmahon@epic2.com
Tim Young

Director of Curriculum Production

tyoung@epic2.com
Tyler Young

Manager of School Engagement

tyyoung@epic2.com
Sarah Anne Elliott

Head Curriculum Writer

saelliott@epic2.com
Clayton Foncea

Curriculum Specialist

cfoncea@epic2.com
Jordan Hovater

Marketing Specialist

jhovater@epic2.com